Board Members

2018-20 Lock Haven Branch Board Members

  • Co-Presidents: Holle Canatella and Kim Emery
  • Program Co-Vice-Presidents: Jennifer Taylor and Sandy Ludwig
  • Membership Co-Vice-Presidents: Julie Story and Tulare Park
  • Secretary: Kate Fiegel
  • Financial Officer: Katie Ely

2018-20 Appointed Branch Positions

  • Diversity Chair: Tulare Park
  • Educational Fund: Julie Story and Tulare Park
  • Book Sale Chair: Kim Emery
  • Parliamentary Advisor: Linda Frye
  • Cheer Committee Chair: Betty Nelson and Joann Marcincavage

2018-20 Area Representatives

  • Historian: Holle Canatella
  • Yearbook Editors: Julie Story and Tulare Park